Spotlight on “Hannah Montana 3 CD” (Giveaway)

image002

 

divider3   

The Hannah Montana 3 Soundtrack is available everywhere now!  The album featuring songs from the hit TV series includes guest appearances by Corbin Bleu, David Archuleta and Mitchel Musso.  Be sure to grab it on iTunes today.

 

Hannah Montana 3 Soundtrack Track Listing

1. It’s All Right Here     
2. Let’s Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One 
5.
 Just a Girl 
6. I Wanna Know You 
featuring David Archuleta
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let’s Chill)
10. Dont Wanna Be Torn
11. Let’s Get Crazy
12. I Wanna Know You
13. Let’s Make This Last 4Ever 
Mitchel Musso
14. If We Were a Movie featuring Corbin Bleu

 Listen to He Could Be The One.wav off of the new Hannah Montana 3 Soundtrack.  Miley Cyrus as Hannah Montana sings about the spark of new love on the catchy pop track with a country flare.  Like what you hear?  Head over to iTunes to grab the track today.

The IE Twins can not wait till their review copy of the newest Hannah Montana 3 CD arrives. Since the moment I told them about it they have asked me daily if it has arrived.  I really enjoy listening to Hannah Montana she has a very upbeat sound to her music that I find appealing to big and little ears. Stay tuned for when I give my review…but until then check out this awesome giveaway!

 


divider3

GIVEAWAY:

One (1) Lucky IE Mommy readers will a Hannah Montana 3 CD!

  1599

 

Ends MIDNIGHT (PST) – August 12th
Winner will be randomly chosen and announced on The IE Mommy Blog
Contest Open to U.S. Residents Only at this time.

  • TO ENTER : 
    • Who would you win this CD for? = ONE ENTRY
      (This entry is mandatory!)
  • EXTRA ENTRIES
    • Tweet about this giveaway, make sure to include @iemommy = ONE ENTRY
    • Favorite The IE Mommy on Technorati = ONE ENTRY

  • Remember YOU MUST leave a comment for each step…in order to be eligible for the entries.

    divider3

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Hannah Montana CD Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on August 3, 2009.

33 Responses to “Spotlight on “Hannah Montana 3 CD” (Giveaway)”

  1. I would win this for my granddaughter. She loves Hannah Montana!

  2. I would like to win this for my niece

  3. Technorati fave – bridget3420

  4. […] This post was Twitted by IEMommy […]

  5. My daughter loves Miley! This would definitely be for her, mommy would probably listen as well 😉

  6. I tweeted! http://twitter.com/ahensnest/statuses/3115329982

  7. faved on Technorat! HensNest

  8. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/08/03/spotlight-on-hannah-montana-cd-giveaway/ […]

  9. My niece loves Hannah Montana. This would be for her. She’d be so excited and surprised.

  10. You’re a Technorati Favorite

    Tech name: rubymoon

  11. My princess (who is 6) LOVES Hannah

  12. This would be for my granddaughter who just loves Hannah Montana.

  13. If I won this it would be perfect timing to give to my daughter for her birthday!

  14. I would love to win it for my best friend daughter’s. They love Hannah Montana.

  15. My daughter a tween

  16. I would want to win this for myself honestly, and my sister. We both think the show and music are really fun.

    -Lauren

  17. i would like to win this for my sisters, ages 6 and 7!

  18. Ha ha, I’d keep it for myself. Although my two year old really enjoys Hannah Montana as well.

  19. Miley is filming the movie The Last Song on Tybee Island GA right now. I would try to get her to autograph it and send it to my little nieces.

  20. If I win this would be for my almost 15 yr old Grandsons who love Hannah. Thanks for the chance to win.

  21. If I win this cd, I would give it to my sister. She adores Hannah Montana.

  22. I would win this CD for my daughter, she will be 7. I don’t let her watch the show but for some reason she is obsessed with everything Hannah Montana and she would just JUMP for joy winning this not to mention she would want me to do a vlog of her saying thank you a million times!! LOL

  23. I tweeted: http://twitter.com/brandyellen/status/3219101879

  24. Shawna Lewis
    weloveourdogs@juno.com

    I would win it for Myself I love her voice!!

  25. Shawna Lewis
    weloveourdogs@juno.com

    I fave’d you on Technorati

  26. My daughter, she loves Hannah Montana! Thanks for the chance!

  27. This would be for my son…he loves this show!
    justicecw@hotmail.com

  28. Tweeted at http://twitter.com/justicecw/status/3237930041
    justicecw@hotmail.com

  29. I would like to win the CD for my goddaughter.

  30. id love this for my teen daughter sierra

  31. My favorite actross and singer is you Hannah Montana you’re ma everything for mee i love you for ever kiss you !! (L)

Comments are closed.

 
