My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 2

mylifeinpictures

Amber at Everything Except the Grill has posted a photography challenge. Something for everyday of the week.

The title of the carnival is “My Life in Pictures”. Each day she has a photography challenge for us. Here are the list of challenges below. It will run from August 3 to August 7th. It’s not too late to join up so swing on by and join the fun.

  • Tuesday – A Favorite
  • Wednesday – Out and About (anywhere but home)
  • Thursday- Something you are proud of
  • Friday– Something or someone in black and white

Tuesday Challenge: A FAVORITE


twins31

rylan27

Unfortunately, I didn’t take these shots but they are definitely some of my favorites!

~ by iemommy on August 4, 2009.

4 Responses to “My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 2”

  1. I can fully understand why those are some of your favorites…they are gorgeous!

  2. What beautiful girls!

  3. This are lovely photos and well deserving to be in your collection of faves. You may not have taken them, but you were responsible for choosing the right photographer to capture the best shots☺

Comments are closed.

 
