My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 3

mylifeinpictures

Amber at Everything Except the Grill has posted a photography challenge. Something for everyday of the week.

The title of the carnival is “My Life in Pictures”. Each day she has a photography challenge for us. Here are the list of challenges below. It will run from August 3 to August 7th. It’s not too late to join up so swing on by and join the fun.

  • Wednesday – Out and About (anywhere but home)
  • Thursday- Something you are proud of
  • Friday– Something or someone in black and white

Wednesday  Challenge: OUT AND ABOUT

I didn’t choose the “best” photos as far as artistic inspiration goes but I did choose the ones that reflect my life.  Afterall this is “My Life” in pictures and I don’t know anyone one whose life is picture perfect! Enjoy the shots of my little ones enjoying summer!

DSC_0645

DSC_0277

DSC_0120

~ by iemommy on August 5, 2009.

5 Responses to “My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 3”

  1. That top picture with the girls is so sweet… they look so happy!

  2. Wow you girls get to all the fun places, my daughter recognized Build a Bear immediately.

  3. Simply adorable! It looks like a wonderful summer.

  4. From the looks of those smiles, I can tell that everyone had a great time!

  5. Great pictures!

Comments are closed.

 
