My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 4

mylifeinpictures

Amber at Everything Except the Grill has posted a photography challenge. Something for everyday of the week.

The title of the carnival is “My Life in Pictures”. Each day she has a photography challenge for us. Here are the list of challenges below. It will run from A

  • Thursday- Something you are proud of
  • Friday– Something or someone in black and white

Thursday Challenge: Something you are proud of

DSC_1227My girls…without a doubt my greatest accomplishment and gift

DSC_0530

My God and My Faith…this isn’t my church…I just liked this cross.
Very significant yet understated.

hawaii133My Marriage and My Family

DSC_0931My church “family” — the ladies at a retreat a few years back.

DSC_0372My “Family” there are a lot more of us…but we don’t have a “HUGE” family picture so this will have to do.

hawaii15My NikonD40 and my skills as a photographer (albeit limited) because with out it …I wouldn’t have any pictures to share.

~ by iemommy on August 6, 2009.

4 Responses to “My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 4”

  1. This series of photos paint a portrait of a very beautiful life!

  2. You have a beautiful family and lots to be proud of! Thanks for sharing today!

Comments are closed.

 
