You Capture – YOU

PhotobucketIt’s that time again…..Thursday’s You Capture Challenge.

So today’s subject is “YOU” meaning “Me”…the IE Mommy a.k.a Mom, Christine and Wife…wow, it was much simplier to say just “YOU”..I mean “me”…or whatever…

Here I AM!

Join the fun at You Capture

hawaii11

church1

christineDSC_0489

DSC_0506Ok, say there I AM….you may now rub your eyes and pray that the images will go away…and I hope you still keep reading! lol

~ by iemommy on August 6, 2009.

23 Responses to “You Capture – YOU”

  1. No way! You are beautiful!!! That beach picture is great!

    • lol..thank you Keli…I wasn’t sure about that beach picture at all. Can’t be more raw then at the beach, I guess 🙂

  2. you’re gorgeous, are you kidding me? really…very pretty!

  3. Awww! You’re beautiful! Love the shot of you and the girls walking…can totally see flowing hair…i love that.

    Great pics 😉

  4. You are stunning! And I love the pic of you all holding hands!

    • Thanks Heather, that is very sweet. I think I was actually “dragging” t hem behind me…but I like your description much better.

  5. Beautiful beautiful! We mommies always have to include our kids, don’t we?

  6. These are great 🙂 I also love the second shot!

  7. What are you talking about?! You are gorgeous! You are one H-A-W-T mama- grrrrrr : ).

  8. What are you talking about?!! You’re beautiful!

  9. Beautiful! Just beautiful.

  10. You’re beautiful! 🙂 I love how your girls are holding hands.

  11. Love your pictures! 🙂

  12. You’re adorable! Thanks for sharing these!

  13. Ah, you’re so cute! And your little girls look so much like you! Thanks for sharing yourself with us 🙂

    • Thanks Cindy…one day I’ll get my husband to let me post his picture and you’ll see how much they look like him. But thanks for saying they look like me…we don’t get that often, lol

Comments are closed.

 
