Aloha Friday – Mean Words

AlohaFriday1

Aloha!

Welcome to our fun Aloha Friday Post.

Each week we answer and ask a question. The IE Mommy plays along with An Island Life...so answer our question, post your own and swing by An Island Life to answer their question too! Lots of fun!

Question: What is the “Worst” Thing You Have Ever Said to Someone During an Argument?

divider3

~ by iemommy on August 7, 2009.

7 Responses to “Aloha Friday – Mean Words”

  1. Well I have a lot sadly. Didn’t have a great family growing up. I guess it was that I was worthless and wouldn’t ever do anything with my life. Good thing is- I’m doing better than all of them!

  2. Probably, “you do not love me”. I hurt my DH’s feelings and I did not mean it.

  3. I don’t think I’ve said anything that I regret. I tend to just be quiet, rather than yell things out.

  4. The worst thing is as a child I told my sister I hated her & wished she’d die. I know I was only a child but the guilt just won’t quite over that one.

  5. Sadly in the heat of an argument you do not always recall the hurtful things that you say. I’m sure there have been some colorful things that I have said in the past.

  6. “I hate you” That is really hurtful and I’ve never been happy I’ve said it.

  7. Probably that I hate them. I don’t think I have ever told someone I wished they were dead.

Comments are closed.

 
