My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 5

mylifeinpictures

Amber at Everything Except the Grill has posted a photography challenge. Something for everyday of the week.

The title of the carnival is “My Life in Pictures”. Each day she has a photography challenge for us. Here are the list of challenges below. It will run from A

  • Friday– Something or someone in black and white

Friday Challenge: Something or someone in black and white

hawaii30

hawaii32

God's clouds

~ by iemommy on August 7, 2009.

8 Responses to “My Life. In Pictures – Session 2, Day 5”

  1. Beautiful photos!

  2. There are all fabulous!! I can’t decide which one I like best.

  3. Oh. My. Word. … those are heaven sent. Gorgeous!

  4. Beautiful!

  5. Great job! I think I would have to pick the top one, even though they are all beautiful!

    Thanks so much for playing along this week!

Comments are closed.

 
