Spotlight on “Abby Roo” (Giveaway)

moving_van

Hi All,

We are in the process of moving so you can find all active giveaways at The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on August 10, 2009.

16 Responses to “Spotlight on “Abby Roo” (Giveaway)”

  1. following AbbyRoo on twitter

  2. I’ll be using it as a “go bag” during hurricane season!!!

  3. following AbbyRoo on twitter

  4. I’m gonna use it as my go bag for hurricane season here in FLA!

  5. subscriber

  6. following abby roo on twitter – vickers2622

  7. jewelry, scrapbook stuff, pill containers

  8. email subscriber

  9. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/08/10/abby-roo-giveaway/ […]

  10. I would use the AbbyRoo as a first aid kit while traveling. Having a boy around usually means bug bites or scrapes WILL happen!
    I love ALH’s idea to use it as a hurricane bag…I’m in FL too…so this would definitely be handy for that use!

  11. I am an IE Mommy email subscriber.

    I think I would like to have the Cheer bag…

  12. I would use the Abby Roo as my health bag-for swimming, yoga and exercise classes. There’s plenty oof room for towels, sweaters, bathing cover ups, suntan lotion, etc. And after the club, I could just keep on using Abby Roo.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  13. I’m on the IE Mommy Mailing List.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  14. for when I go shopping

  15. email subsriber

  16. I would use mine to caryy my packages to the post office every week!

Comments are closed.

 
