Spotlight on “Skinn’s Orchid Gel Mattefying Day Treatment Seal” (GIVEAWAY)

moving_van

Hi All,

We are in the process of moving so you can find all active giveaways at The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on August 10, 2009.

37 Responses to “Spotlight on “Skinn’s Orchid Gel Mattefying Day Treatment Seal” (GIVEAWAY)”

  1. I joined the Skinn e-mail list.

  2. I would love to try the Hylighten® Dark Circle & Puffiness Treatment.

  3. I am a subscriber.

  4. Joined their email list

  5. subscriber

  6. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/08/10/skinns-orchid-gel/ […]

  7. joined the SKINN Email List

  8. I’d like to try the Sulfate Free Rapid Exfoliating Cleanser

  9. already following

  10. I joined the SKINN email list!

  11. I’d love to try the DermAppeal Microdermabrasion Treatment, it sounds amazing!

  12. I’m a subscriber of the IE Mommy mailing list!

  13. I entered the SKINN giveaway at It’s A Glam Thing!

  14. I’ve signed up for the SKINN Email List

  15. I’d love to try the Sweet & Smooth Body Polish, sounds fabulous!

  16. I’ve entered the SKINN giveaway at It’s A Glam Thing

  17. I’m an email subscriber

  18. Already joined the mailing list

  19. I joined the Skinn email list.

    I am with you on not wanting to look like Bride of Frankenstein, even if I am staying home for the day. I have large pores and I my skin is pretty oily. Sometimes I have a hard time keeping makeup on because I get ‘slick’. Excellent giveaway!

    • Leane, All of the Dimitri James products that I have used have been superb. The Orchid gel is probably one of my favorites. I took a visit to your site and saw your photo. .. I dont’ think you could ever look like the Bride of Frankenstein, lol

      • Wow, you are so sweet. That is one of my best pictures…I have a two yr old that runs me pretty ragged. Believe me, some days I feel pretty rough looking!
        I wish I had the $ to buy up their product line!

  20. I am an email subscriber!
    I just recently joined IE Mommy, but I am thoroughly enjoying your posts.

  21. I really would love to try the Skinn Extreme Perfection Line Filling Make-up!
    I don’t have any foundation right now because I haven’t found anything I am satisfied with that doesn’t break out my skin. Their products seem wonderful. Thanks so much for the chance to win this Orchid Gel, it sounds exquisite.

    • Good luck! You’ll love it. Check often at It’s a Glam Thing because she presents a lot of SKINN’s products. Let me know if you need the link and I can email you it.

  22. Tweeted (RT)

  23. Following on twitter @acguest

  24. I would like to try the Olive and Enzyme Rich Cleanser

  25. email subsriber

  26. I’d love to try their Chin-Up Firm, Lift and Tone.

  27. I’ve followed you on twitter @lorweld & have retweeted 🙂

  28. I’ve joined the SKINN Email List

  29. I’ve entered the SKINN giveaway at It’s A Glam Thing

  30. I’ve joined the Join The IE Mommy mailing list

  31. I would love to try the
    Wrinkle Balm™ Night Treatment because of all of my wrinkles 😮

    Thanks for giveaway 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
