Spotlight on “Clarisonic” (Review)

clarisonic-logo

divider3

WHAT DOES THE IE MOMMY THINK?:

I have mentioned before that I have a problem with acne.  Never having experienced acne as a teenager it came as a surprise that as an adult I would be combating this problem now. This was one of the reasons I wanted to try the Clarisonic system.

It has been heavenly. It is a simple to use, effective system that literally takes 60 seconds a day! The system is fool proof. Simply click on the button…start on your forehead and wait for the Clarisonic System to beep after 20 seconds which indicates that you should move to the next area of your face.clarisonic

You can read more about the benefits of the Clarisonic Systems by clicking “here” but I want to tell you about my personal experience while using the system.

As I mentioned I was initially interested in the Clarisonic System because I tend to break out much more then I did as a teenager but there is more to the story. Hitting forty has left me with the realization that “NOW” is the time to take care of those fine little lines around my eyes, forehead and lips.

By using the gently Clarisonic Brush on my face daily I have had the pleasure of seeing those lines fade gently away.  The Clarisonic Brush systems softly brushes away the impurities, dead skin and uneven color that make you look older and more tired then you actually are.  It has created a face with brighter skin tone, smaller pores and less visible lines.

Now, I wouldn’t say that I am suddenly 15 years younger but I do see a fresher, brighter appeal to my face that was not there before the Clarisonic System and I am extremely excited and grateful.

There are four different Clarisonic Systems that include the “NEW” Mia and a Skin Pair System. I always thought that I was cleaning my skin just fine with wash cloths or cleansing wipes but I can feel and visibly notice the difference with the Clarisonic Brush.

It’s a difference you’ll definitely want to see as well!


divider3

A LITTLE ABOUT CLARISONIC:

Sonic benefitsClarisonic skin care

Clarisonic is the sonic technology proven to gently yet effectively loosen dirt and oil to clear your pores. The Clarisonic Skin Care Brush uses a patented sonic frequency of more than 300 movements per second to clean, soften and smooth your skin. The Clarisonic micro-massage action cleans more than twice as effectively as manual cleansing.

Clarisonic is the sonic revolution that delivers clear, soft, smooth and younger-looking skin. The way you cleanse and care for your skin will never be the same.


divider3

twitter1

The IE Mommy is always looking for products, companies and sites to review. If you have or know of a company, product or site that could use an IE Mommy review. Email me at theiemommy (at) gmail (dot) com.

**Information obtained from the Clarisonic Press Kit and/or Website.

~ by iemommy on August 16, 2009.

 
