Spotlight on “Topless Undershirts” (Giveaway)

moving_van

Hi All,

We are in the process of moving so you can find all active giveaways at The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on August 16, 2009.

16 Responses to “Spotlight on “Topless Undershirts” (Giveaway)”

  1. I like the lacey ones. Those are great!

  2. Tweeted =)

  3. I like the basic white so it will go with everything! What a great idea.

  4. I am on the IE Mommy mailing list.

  5. I like the chocolate one, and the white one.

    bgcchs(at) yahoo(dot)com

  6. I have joined the IE Mommy mailing list.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  7. My daughter’s favorite is the black with lace!

  8. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/08/16/spotlight-on-topless-undershirts-giveaway/ […]

  9. I like the swirl one!

  10. subscriber

  11. My favorite is the white one. Thanks.

  12. email subscriber

  13. […] Check out the original post right “here” […]

  14. the basic white is my fav.

  15. email subsriber

  16. This is such a great idea. I have the same problem you do, my boobs always make the shirts too short. And my shoulders. And my everything. I love the idea of being able to wear it lower too. I love the idea of long shirts as skirts under shirts, but real tube tops (and sometimes real skirts) just won’t fit over my butt. Since I’m a girl who loves her patterns, I’d have to go with the Swirl as my favorite.

Comments are closed.

 
