Spotlight on “Child to Cherish” (Giveaway)

moving_van

Hi All,

We are in the process of moving so you can find all active giveaways at The IE Mommy.com

Spread the Word!

~ by iemommy on August 17, 2009.

20 Responses to “Spotlight on “Child to Cherish” (Giveaway)”

  1. I love the idea of the handprint tower of time. I have a single handprint from my first son & wished I would have done something like the tower of time before with all 4 kids.

  2. I’m a follower

  3. I tweeted…

  4. love the stitched elephant bank in pink

  5. email subscriber

  6. faved you on technorati

  7. We have an elephant collection and so think the blue stitched elephant bank is neat! I love the Tower of Time handprint kit too.

  8. […] This post was Twitted by IEMommy […]

  9. I love the Crayon Apron. It is the most wonderful idea.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  10. I subscribe via email.

    bgcchs(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. […] https://iemommy.wordpress.com/2009/08/17/spotlight-on-child-to-cherish-giveaway/ […]

  12. My favorite is the Gingham Suitcase with Blanket and Rattle in green. Thanks.

  13. email subscriber

  14. Going to Grandma’s Suitcase with Blanket is my favorite. My son just started spending the night at his grandmothers once every few weeks and this would make packing really special.

  15. I subscribe via google reader

    imsosweepy { at } gmail { dot } com

  16. I follow on twitter and tweeted!

    imsosweepy { at } gmail { dot } com

  17. That apron is adorable! I also love the Going to Grandma’s Suitcase with Blanket 🙂

    JanuaryWish at verizon dot net

  18. I follow on twitter. Tweet: http://twitter.com/LilahBean/status/3404717432

    JanuaryWish at verizon dot net

  19. The tower of Time Handprint set is a great idea, and would be wonderful on the wall….
    Time goes so quickly, a child would enjoy seeing this about themselves….

  20. The crayon apron is pretty cool. Thanks for the chance.

Comments are closed.

 
