Do You Want to Meet Me?

amominred

christine_fernandez-216x300 Guess what? I have been featured at A Mom In Red High Heels!

Is that cool or what?

I know you have heard me refer to A Mom in Red High Heels because it is one of my favorite sites. Tammy is a sweetheart and a very dear friend. Plus she is the “it” girl when it comes to fashion and makeup.

If you ever wonder what makes the IE Mommy’s heart beat a bit faster (yes, after God and my family) then swing on by A Mom in Red High Heels and Meet “Me”!

Thanks Tammy! You Rock!

~ by iemommy on August 18, 2009.

3 Responses to “Do You Want to Meet Me?”

  1. I found you through Tammy’s feature. It was a wonderful article and I immediately traveled over to your site and signed up for email updates.
    I love Tammy’s posts. Her site has been a FAV of mine for a long time now.

    • Hey Leane,
      Welcome! How awesome that you found me through Tammy (A Mom in Red High Heels). I will have to send her a big “Thank you”. She is a super blogger and a dynamic friend. Her site has been a fave of mine for a while too! Hope you’ll be back to the IE Mommy often. Thanks for taking the time to visit. 🙂

      • I have such a great time visiting everyone else’s blogs that I find I don’t post much on my own blog! I am definitely enjoying your site already.

Comments are closed.

 
